*About Us
*Fee Schedule



The following individuals currently serve as the Board of Directors for Federal Way Soccer Referees AssociationTerm (as of Thursday, February 21st, 2019).

PresidentMike Franco(253)
Vice PresidentMike Hall(253)
TreasurerMaizie Franco(253)
SecretaryKerry Raschkow(253)
Assignor RCL/Director of AssessmentPhillip Berg(253)
Assignor FWFC SSUL & FW ModJeff Flesner(253)
Assignor FMEJSCCy Palmer(253)
Director of MentoringPatrick J Bodine(253)
Director at LargeChris Thomas(206)
Director at LargeHelene C Minassian(206)
Director at LargeLaura Weiden(650)
Director at LargeDarcy J Hobbs(253)
Director at Largewilhelmino Jagod(253)
Director at LargeNitin S Venkatdas(253)
Director at LargeCaleb Brasher(253)

If you have a need to contact one of the Officers, we would like to encourage you to make use of Email instead of the telephone. While the Phone is great for certain things, it is generally much easier to manage your request via Email. Thanks.

Other information about Federal Way Soccer Referees Association and it's operations are available throughout the site. Look over the Information SegmentTerm of our site for additional public information.